Author Talk: Peter Swanson

Thursday, June 287:00—8:30 PMLarge Conference RoomWilmington Memorial Library175 Middlesex Ave, Wilmington, MA, 01887

Peter Swanson is the acclaimed author of four novels: The Girl With a Clock For a Heart, The Kind Worth Killing, Her Every Fear and his most recent book All the Beautiful Lies; a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith.

Registration for this event has now closed.