Author Talk: Peter Swanson

Thursday, June 287:00—8:30 PMLarge Conference RoomWilmington Memorial Library175 Middlesex Ave, Wilmington, MA, 01887

Peter Swanson is the acclaimed author of four novels: The Girl With a Clock For a Heart, The Kind Worth Killing, Her Every Fear and his most recent book All the Beautiful Lies; a diabolically clever tale of obsession, revenge, and cold-blooded murder—a sly and brilliant guessing game of a novel in the vein of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Patricia Highsmith.

Registration is required for this event. To register, please provide the following information:

Registrant Information8 maximum per registration
Add Registrant with Party?

Email reminders are sent 48 hours before the event takes place.

If this event is cancelled, we will use the contact information you enter here to get in touch with you.